Archive | News

BTC Annual General Meeting 2022

Join the Be The Change 2022 AGM and be part of creating our future. Details: Date and time: Tuesday 25 October 2022, at: 8pm (VIC, NSW, ACT, TAS)7.30pm (SA)7pm (QLD)6.30pm (NT)5pm (WA) Location: Online via Zoom – register below! If you would prefer to register by phone, call 0413 941 170. RSVP for the AGM […]

Continue Reading 0

2021 Annual General Meeting Minutes

Be The Change Ltd 2021 Annual General Meeting Minutes Tuesday 26 October 8pm AEDT Chair: Katherine Barling  Minutes: Liz Downes  Meeting opened: 8.10pm  Sacred Space: Andrew Gaines  Attendees: Katherine Barling, Andrew Gaines, Pam Millist, Richard Whitehurst, Liz Downes, Irene Telford, Jackie Buckingham, Tathra Street, Margie Abbott, Phil Mitchell, Peter Wallman, Jenny MacAffer, Jonathan Cassell, Luke […]

Continue Reading 0

2021 GC Nomination

Employer: Be The Change Australia Work Type/s: Company Director/s (Volunteer) Classification/s: Environmental Education Sector/s: Not For Profit (NFP) Location: Within Australia Be The Change Australia is established for the public charitable purposes of educating and informing people about protection and sustainable use of the natural environment and encouraging people to live in an environmentally sustainable way. […]

Continue Reading 0