Contact us

National Contacts

Admin Contacts:
Irene Telford – Financial Admin – irene@bethechange.org.au
Website – website@bethechange.org.au

Official Address and Numbers:
15 Pendlebury Street / PO Box 120
Alexandra VIC 3714

ACN: 112 556 368
ABN: 45 112 556 368
VIC Fundraiser Registration Permit: 10343

Guardianship Council (Board) 
gc@bethechange.org.au – see individual members below

Program Coordinators

Generation Waking Up – Program for Young People
Kristie Molnar – molnarkristiej@gmail.com

Jump Up – Program for Primary School Children
Helena Read – helena@mmnet.com.au

Inspiring Transition
Andrew Gaines – andrew.gaines@transitionleader.net

State Coordinators

Victoria:
Pam Millist – pam.millist@bigpond.com
Jane Monk – janefmb7@gmail.com

New South Wales:
Bozena Sawa – bozenia44@hotmail.com

Australian Capital Territory:
Mark Spain – mark@globallearning.com.au

Queensland:
Arlanda Rayne – peacetrainps@bigpond.com

South Australia:
Jen Callanan – jencall@bigbutton.com.au

Western Australia:
Steve Tierney – steve.tierney@eco-savvy.org

Tasmania:
Phil Everist – phileverist@gmail.com

Guardianship Council members (Board)

Andrew Gaines – andrew.gaines@transitionleader.net (Sydney)
Dot Green – dot@bethechange.org.au (Broome WA)
Lee Coller – leeroyb69@yahoo.com (Alexandra, VIC)
Leanne Skipsey – lrskipsey@gmail.com (Melbourne, VIC)
Stefano Perfili – stefanoperfili@gmail.com (Melbourne, VIC)
Steve Tierney – steve.tierney@eco-savvy.org (Perth)